The future of Indy Lights: hopes and fears

A small disaster, made up of smaller individual disasters. The official confirmation of the 2020 Indy Lights season being cancelled does not necessarily come unexpected. But for the handful of teams and talented drivers involved in it, it is a serious setback and disrupts some promising careers. I feel for Kyle Kirkwood, the bright American... Continue Reading →

These are all the 2019 feeder series champions

With Lucca Allen winning the 2019 F4 SEA championship on December 15th, all the open wheel feeder series have been completed. And what a year it was, with extreme highs and lows. Don't know who won which championship? Check out this list that goes from F4 all the way up to F2 and you're up to date!

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑