Floris Visman


Jeroen Demmendaal
Mathias Kainz
Adam Dickinson

If you have any question or comments, feel free to contact us. If you are a driver, a manager, a series, a team or you work in motorsport and you want to send us press releases or accredit us, you can e-mail us at:

Interested in writing for us? We are always looking for contributors. So if you have (a little bit of) writing experience, drop us a line! *

You can also find F1 Feeder Series on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.


*We can’t pay you, but you can develop your skills here, make name in the online motorsport world and possibly interview drivers and go to races.