F2 and F3 drivers receive trophy’s at Prize Giving Ceremony

At the annual Prize Giving Ceremony in Monte Carlo, Formula 2 and Formula 3 drivers and teams got their trophy's for their accomplishments this season. Among them Formula 2 champion Nyck de Vries and Formula 3 champion Robert Shwartzman.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑