What the new Sauber Academy looks like

On Wednesday Sauber announced their inaugural Academy lineup, before the bulk of feeder series championships get underway. It looks to have replaced the Sauber Junior Team, although in a slimmed-down guise with only four drivers signed to the team: Theo Pourchaire, Petr Ptacek, Dexter Patterson and Emerson Fittipaldi Jr. By Adam Dickinson Here we look... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑